nedelja, 11. marec 2018

WHEN THE WORLD WAS AT WAR WE JUST KEPT DANCING

Get to know me a little bit better - there is a trend going on on Instagram and I realised it has been a while since I did one of those, so here it is.

Name: Eva Premk
Age: 21 years 10 months 5 days
Eye colour: Light Blue
Hair: Dark Blonde or Light Brown; Long; Curly/Wavy
Height: 175 cm
Weight: 60 kg
Favourite colour: Green
Favourite colour to wear: Navy Blue
Pets: Boxer dog Thor, mixed breed bunny Mango, three land tortoises Daisy, Fish and Cami
Favourite TV series: HIMYM, Girls, Skins, New Girl, SKAM, Misfits, GoT, The Royals, The End of the F***ING World...
Favourite Film: A Long Way Down, Inception, Love Me If You Dare
Favourite Actor: Adam Driver
Favourite Actress: Kaya Scodelario, Mädchen Amick
Favourite Book: A Long Way Down, The Time Traveler's Wife
Favourite Band: Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco, Blink 182, Linkin Park, Eminem, Lana Del Rey
Favourite Song: Time - Hans Zimmer, We Might Be Dead By Tomorrow, When the world was at war we just kept dancing.
Favourite Names: Summer, Eleonora, Jess(a)
Favourite Human: Nejc (since forever)
Major of Studying: Media Studies, Archaeology (funny combination I know)
Favourite Subject: Media Industry (Because my Professor is amazing and cool!)
Favourite Food: Eggs, Ice Cream, Salad, Chinese
Favourite Drink: Aloe Vera, Ice Tea, Green Tea, Coffee
Coffee or Tea: Coffee
Bath or Shower: Bath 100%, if I could live in a bath trust me, I would.
Diseases: Autoimmune disease (SpA - Psoriatic)
Favourite Sport: Volleyball, obviously Chess, everything dog-related
Siblings: 1 sister, 2 half sisters, 1 half brother
Goal: Acting, writing, explore (archaeology related), travel
Kids: Want 1 one day
Favourite dog breeds: German Boxer, Dalmatian, Border Collie, Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever
Favourite Make Up Brand: Lush
Favourite Shampoo: Lush
Favourite Dog Brands: Ruffwear, Planet Dog, Blueberry Pet
Marriage: One day I want to get married
Favourite Destination you visited: Paris
Dream Destination: NY, Madagascar, Mauritius, UK...
Favourite Place: Cinema and as a legit sick human I have to say seaside, pool, river, lakes (whatever makes my transportation around easier haha)
Favourite Thing I own: Arwen Undomiel's Necklace, my camera, my computer
Favourite Quote: Damn, can't choose one!!
Advice: If you love someone so much that when you are not with them it literally pains you, then you should text them, talk to them, find a way to them, because life shouldn't be full of regrets (obviously if they deserve you, the rule doesn't apply to those who are not nice). Live the life you want and if that means move away, then move away, if it means choosing someone your parents hate, then choose someone your parents hate, if it means running away, then run away as long as it makes you enjoy life.
Dream Job: Writer for IMPORTANT company that I will believe in, Actress, Researcher/Archaeologist, Photographer and something with dogs
Favourite Cartoon: How To Train Your Dragon
Nicknames that you love/tolerate: Evs, Evus, haha Evi, Eva Premk Monroe
Nicknames that you hate: Evči, Evio, Euio, Evica
Regrets: Plenty haha, but mostly my biggest regret is to not make amends with certain people and also that I don't listen to myself enough and listen to other people.
Special talents: I can dry swallow a whole bunch of pills all at once (hehe, you know what that means ;), I can professionally make deserts and make eggs in 100 ways, my roommate says that my stubbornness is the biggest talent I posses, but also I am really freakishly talented in naming actors, actresses, movie titles and mostly just TV series and characters.
What social media is your favourite: Blogger and Instagram
Do you hate anyone: yes, I hate one person. But it is not anyone you know. I don't like hate my ex boyfriends or former friends. I just like to avoid them.
Do you love anyone: yes, my pets and I kinda love a lot of people. I love my family and friends and obviously I love my roommate a lot. I feel like at this point I love Adam Driver too haha.
What do you look in men: Damn, I don't even know. Someone who will think I am the best person in the world and will only want to have sex with me. Basically a Marshall to my Lily, a James to my Alyssa, Nick to my Jess, Adam to my Jessa, Kylo to my Rey, Cook to my Effy.
What would you change in a world: So many things. But right now I would like for people to loose stigma about sex, I want to show men that women equally rule the world as them, obviously animal rights and world hunger as well.
What is the only thing you wear all the time: My ring. I am practicing for the future haha kidding. Like I am obsessed with rings and this particular ring I have on my middle finger - I wear it 24/7, in the shower, at night, when dressed fancy or baggy, whatever, I have to have my ring. It is not even pretty or anything, but I get attached to things that remind me of other things.
What is your favourite part of your body: boobs and hair haha maybe eyes.
What is your lucky number and why: 7 because I always loved this number and 3 because 7 goes with 3 perfectly.
Future pets: Dogs obviously. In my head we get 2 dogs at the same time - Border Collie and a Dalmatian.
Do you drink alcohol: No, legit I almost never do. When I do it is at home or when I am completely sure I trust people near me.
Do you smoke: No.
Do you get high/do drugs: No.
Did you ever break any bone: Yes. But the biggest issue I have is my left hand because of my disease it is almost not functional in some parts. It has been like that for a while now, probably will never get better. That is what doctors say.
What do you believe in, are you religious: I believe in physics as funny as that sounds. I believe that when we die we become parts of millions different things, like a supernova. Thermodynamic laws. If you ask me if I believe in Jesus and God... I am not sure, I don't think about it anymore, I was used to religious and I read a lot of books about it and I know a whole lotta lot about it, but as I grew older I realised that my religion is not the same religion as the church defines religion.
What are you scared of: dying and not being able to have kids scares me the most currently, because people like me have short life span and they have problems with living a normal life and don't have kids, and I want to experience life like I imagined I would a few years ago. I am afraid that because of this disease I will eventually loose all people I love. But also I am afraid of sharks as hell, like those creatures scare the heck out of me.
What are your favourite activities to do in free time: watching movies/TV series and just get inspired by them, I love traveling, road tripping with my dog, I love being in a car, blogging.
What is the trend you would want to bring back from the past: I would bring fashion from 50 years back obviously. I would love to dress like Malena or something and look cool, because if I put that stuff on now I look like a grandmother.
10 things you would bring on a deserted island: Nejc & Thor, electricity and my computer (so I can listen to Lana Del Rey 24/7 and be extra), my pills to survive, endless resources of fire and water, archaeology kit, mask for snorkelling and 10 different types of shoes and my camera. (Don't expect from me to bring knives and compasses and stuff, that's why I'd bring Nejc, because he can bring important stuff for us.) *Damn I forgot to mention that I would 100000% bring anti shark bracelets or whatever that things are that sharks hate.
Favourite snack: Damn, I don't know I love chips.
Which superhero do you relate to: I relate to villains. Kylo Ren, Joker, Harley Quinn, The Penguin...
Superpower you'd pick: Move things with my mind and probably to be able to kill someone with that power as well (I just realised how psycho that sounds).
The language you love the most: English
Would you like to cut your hair: If I would dare I'd cut my hair paž lenght and colour them orange, but I feel like my long hair are pretty so no.
Which celebrity would you be for a day: Leonardo DiCaprio
Favourite dessert: Sacher cake, red velvet/chocolate cupcake
A song that defines you: Every song Lana Del Rey and The Neighbourhood made combined and She Will Always Hate Me.
City/country: Living in a country, but I am 100% a city girl.
A trend that you absolutely love: Red lips
First pet's name: Luča
An unexpected place you spent your night: Home of my ex.
On a first date you can't stand: awkwardness
When you cross the street you...: I look both sides two times and I always cross in the middle of zebra, never near zebra.
Smell you hate: smell of alcohol mixed with plums and vanilla & coconut
It is really hard for you to say NO to: certain people from the past
Guys or girls night out: guys
Perfect age to get married and have kids: 23-25?
In ten years time you expect: to live
Film scene that you love: Jess scenes from A Long Way Down, Ending of Revolutionary Road, Mall scenes from Inception, Malena scenes from Malena, badass Effy scenes from Skins, Jaspenor scenes from The Royals, Lily leaving Marshall from How I Met Your Mother, Fuck The Police stage song from Straight Outta Compton... there are many more.
Favourite horror movie: I don't know, gaaahh... Sinister 1?
Scariest horror movie: The Visit (old people scare me as hell)
Karaoke song you always pick: Sugar Town by Nancy Sinatra
Favourite season: I want to say Girls Season 1, but I feel like I am supposed to say Season of the year and it is probably Fall/Summer.
Do you believe in ghosts and aliens: Ghosts YES obviously. Aliens NO.
Worst Nightmare: I can control my dreams, I am a trained Lucid dreamer, so I can dream whatever the heck I want, but mostly I like to dream about events that happened to me and I like to dream about my future that I imagine right now.

Okay, I have enough haha, hope you found out something new about me and enjoyed this kind of a blog post.

Ni komentarjev:

Objavite komentar